How do I know if the referral link that I used was accepted?

Whether you followed someones invite link, or manually typed in a referral code, you will see the following message: “Thank You! Referral Code is Confirmed!” at the bottom of the first screen within the registration flow. If you do not see that message, then the tracking was broken and you should delete the app and try to download it again using the same link, or by trying to type in the code again. 

Was this helpful?