How will you be notified if your account has been locked?

Users that get their accounts locked will receive an email notifying them that they will no longer be able to access the Fluz app or any related services therein, along with the policies and terms outlining the reasons why a user would face such actions.

It is important to note that such emails will not contain details of why a specific account was closed, and users will not be alerted with a warning prior to the locking of the account.

Was this helpful?